"Loading..."

My artistic approach

Everything in nature gives us an energy, an emotion, a feeling, the observation of what surrounds us in everyday life taking a major part in my vision of painting. A look in black and white, monochrome, shadows and lights, or in color to bring out its beauty and realism.

My means of expression

First of all, through photography, which freezes the moment of reality that becomes eternal and replaces the many hours of posing that models, among others, took. Secondly, imagination and creativity (mainly pictorial but also architectural), through drawing, which serves as an essential pillar in the composition and harmony of a painting, whether it is decorative or artistic.

My work

I propose a rather varied graphic and decorative diversity, including the stencil frieze, the painted frieze, lettering, low reliefs, some false materials such as marble and wood, as well as trompe l'oeil, wall decorations (indoor / outdoor / ceiling) and portraits.

My services

The services I offer you are above all atypical and original works that can be realized on different supports such as, the marouflée canvas, the prepared wood etc..... Projects are carefully studied and some require many hours of work.

My goal is to

Being to deliver to my clients a quality service, that reflects their tastes and is in adequacy with their expectations in terms of theme and atmosphere, a large part of my work is prepared and materialized beforehand by a sketcher.


Press Release

Bathélémy de Don

2011

La Marseillaise

2010

La Marseillaise

2010

Var Matin

2010

Expositions

Exposition Galerie "Barthelémy de Don"

2011

Exposition à la maison du tourisme des Sablettes

2010

Exposition au Centre d'affaire de l'aéroport de Nice

2007

Galerie "le Bosphore"

2005
Are you ready to share the adventure? Don't wait!

"Loading..."

Ma démarche artistique

Tout dans la nature nous délivre une énergie, une émotion, un sentiment, l'observation de ce qui nous entoure au quotidien prenant une part majeure dans ma vision de la peinture. un regard en noir et blanc, monochrome, ombres et lumières, ou en couleur pour en faire ressortir la beauté et le réalisme.

Mes moyens d'expressions

Tout d'abord par la photographie qui fige l'instant de réalité qui en devient éternel et qui se substitue aux nombreuses heures de poses que prenaient, entre autre les modèles. En second lieu l'imagination et la créativité (surtout pictural mais aussi architectural), par le dessin qui sert de pilier essentiel dans la composition et l'harmonie d'une peinture qu'elle soit décorative ou artistique.

Mon travail

Je propose une diversité graphique et décorative assez variée, en passant par la frise au pochoir, la frise peinte, du lettrage, des bas reliefs, quelques fausses matières comme le marbre et le bois, ainsi que du trompe l'œil, des décors muraux (intérieur / extérieur / plafond), ainsi que des portraits.

Mes prestations

Les prestations que je vous propose sont avant tout des œuvres atypiques et originales qui peuvent être réalisées sur différents supports comme, la toile marouflée, le bois préparé etc.... Les projets sont étudiés avec soin et pour certains nécessitent de nombreuses heures de travail.

Mon objectif

Etant de délivrer à mes clients une prestation de qualité, qui reflète leurs goûts et qui soit en adéquation avec leurs attentes en matière de thème et d'ambiance, une grande partie de mes réalisations se prépare et se matérialise au préalable par une maquette.


Revue de Presse

Bathélémy de Don

2011

La Marseillaise

2010

La Marseillaise

2010

Var Matin

2010

Expositions

Exposition Galerie "Barthelémy de Don"

2011

Exposition à la maison du tourisme des Sablettes

2010

Exposition au Centre d'affaire de l'aéroport de Nice

2007

Galerie "le Bosphore"

2005
Etes-vous prêt à partager l'aventure ? N'attendez pas !